COMING EVENT

Alive and Kicking

We run exercise classes with an Age UK tutor, invite speakers, organise outings, meals, garden parties, craft workshops.  All the ideas for activities come from the Group.

Meeting schedule:

Date Time
Mon 26 Feb 2:00pm Nostalgic DVDs, cincluding former residents of Grantham House
Mon 12 Mar 2:00pm Easter craft workshop with Chris Eady
Mon 26 Mar 2:00pm Singalong with Jenny Lewis
Mon 9 Apr 2:00pm Double Decker – stories about life viewed from an Oxford bus routes
Mon 23 Apr 2:00pm Community Centre Fifth Anniversary lunch! Local restaurant or pub.

Diary

Jericho Oxclean

Sat 03 Mar - 10.00 am

Jericho Community Centre

Knitting and embroidery workshop

Sat 03 Mar - 3.00 pm

Jericho Community Centre

An Oxford Elegy

Sat 10 Mar - 7.30 pm

St Barnabas Church

Jericho Garden Party

Sun 11 Mar - 1.00 pm

Wycliffe Hall

OUP Orchestra Spring Concert

Wed 21 Mar - 7.30 pm

St Barnabas Church

My Jericho - coffee, cake and conversation

Steph Pirrie, Jericho Singers

Wednesday 7 March - 5:45 PM

Jericho Community Centre

Alive and Kicking

Nostalgic DVDs, cincluding former residents of Grantham House

Monday 26 February - 2:00 PM

Jericho Community Centre

JCA monthly meeting

Regular open meeting

Monday 12 March - 8:00 PM

Community Centre

St Sepulchre’s Garden Group

Tuesday 13 March - 10:00 AM

St. Sepulchre's cemetary