COMING EVENT

My Jericho

This is what it says on the cake tin - one hour of conversation with some well-known Jericho locals about who they are, how they got there and how they ended up in our little urban village.

No booking needed. Just show up at 5.45 with a cake in hand or two pounds in lieu, plus a modicum of curiosity..

Further information from John Mair - .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Future meeting schedule:

Wednesday 10 January - 5:45 PM - Teresa O'Hara, local estate agent, Walton Street

Wednesday 17 January - 5:45 PM - Maggie Whitlum, ex- National Theatre manager, Cranham Street

Wednesday 24 January - 5:45 PM - Michel Sadones, Landlord, Old Bookbinders

Wednesday 31 January - 5:45 PM - Sir Richard Peto, Epidemiologist, Gt Clarendon Street

Wednesday 7 February - 5:45 PM - Pandora Maxwell, Nelson Street

Wednesday 14 February - 5:45 PM - Mark Davies, canal historian, Oxford Canal

Wednesday 21 February - 5:45 PM - Fr Jonathan Beswick, St Barnabas Church

Diary

Jericho Oxclean

Sat 03 Mar - 10.00 am

Jericho Community Centre

My Jericho

Michel Sadones, Landlord, Old Bookbinders

Wednesday 24 January - 5:45 PM

Jericho Community Centre

St Sepulchre’s Garden Group

Tuesday 13 February - 10:00 AM

St. Sepulchre's cemetary

JCA monthly meeting

Monday 12 February - 8:00 PM

Community Centre