COMING EVENT

St Sepulchre’s Garden Group

An informal group of volunteers meets regularly for two hours to cut saplings, brambles and ivy. The aim is to clear sightlines, create wildlife areas, and eventually, together with various interested groups, create a master plan to preserve a tranquil, green area that everyone can enjoy.

All are welcome. Please come when you can, with gloves and secateurs if possible, but we do have some gloves and tools.

Further information from the St Sepulchre’s website.

Meeting schedule:

Date Time
Tue 13 Mar 10:00am
Wed 28 Mar 10:00am
Tue 10 Apr 10:00am
Sun 8 Apr 10:00am
Tue 8 May 10:00am
Wed 23 May 10:00am
Tue 12 Jun 10:00am
Wed 27 Jun 10:00am

Diary

Jericho Oxclean

Sat 03 Mar - 10.00 am

Jericho Community Centre

Knitting and embroidery workshop

Sat 03 Mar - 3.00 pm

Jericho Community Centre

An Oxford Elegy

Sat 10 Mar - 7.30 pm

St Barnabas Church

Jericho Garden Party

Sun 11 Mar - 1.00 pm

Wycliffe Hall

OUP Orchestra Spring Concert

Wed 21 Mar - 7.30 pm

St Barnabas Church

My Jericho - coffee, cake and conversation

Steph Pirrie, Jericho Singers

Wednesday 7 March - 5:45 PM

Jericho Community Centre

Alive and Kicking

Nostalgic DVDs, cincluding former residents of Grantham House

Monday 26 February - 2:00 PM

Jericho Community Centre

JCA monthly meeting

Regular open meeting

Monday 12 March - 8:00 PM

Community Centre

St Sepulchre’s Garden Group

Tuesday 13 March - 10:00 AM

St. Sepulchre's cemetary