COMING EVENT

Towpath Taskforce

Come and get involved in making a real difference to your local canal in Oxford.

Activities will include: tackling graffiti, painting, litter clearance and towpath maintenance. Tools, materials and safety gear will be provided, but please wear suitable outdoor clothing which you don’t mind getting mucky!

Meet us at Aristotle bridge, between 10am and 2pm for an enjoyable day’s work.

To find out more contact Miriam Linforth: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address). 07775 543990

Or check the website at: Canal and River Trust

Future meeting schedule:

Saturday 29 April - 10:00 AM -

Thursday 25 May - 10:00 AM -

Saturday 24 June - 10:00 AM -

Thursday 22 June - 10:00 AM -

Saturday 22 July - 10:00 AM -

Saturday 19 August - 10:00 AM -

Saturday 16 September - 10:00 AM -

Saturday 14 October - 10:00 AM -

Saturday 11 November - 10:00 AM -

Diary

Jericho Oxclean

Sat 03 Mar - 10.00 am

Jericho Community Centre

My Jericho

Michel Sadones, Landlord, Old Bookbinders

Wednesday 24 January - 5:45 PM

Jericho Community Centre

St Sepulchre’s Garden Group

Tuesday 13 February - 10:00 AM

St. Sepulchre's cemetary

JCA monthly meeting

Monday 12 February - 8:00 PM

Community Centre