COMING EVENT

St Sepulchre’s Garden Group

Caring for Jericho's most peaceful space

An informal group of volunteers meets regularly for two hours to cut saplings, brambles and ivy. The aim is to clear sightlines, create wildlife areas, and eventually, together with various interested groups, create a master plan to preserve a tranquil, green area that everyone can enjoy.All are welcome. Please come when you can, with gloves and secateurs if possible, but we do have some gloves and tools. Further information from the St Sepulchre's website.

Schedule:

Date Time Venue
Wed 29 May St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 11 Jun 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Wed 26 Jun St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 9 Jul 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Mon 24 Jun 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 13 Aug 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Wed 28 Aug 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 10 Sep 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 10 Sep 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Wed 25 Sep 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 10 Sep 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Wed 25 Sep 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 8 Oct 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Wed 23 Oct St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 12 Nov 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Wed 27 Nov 10:00am St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Tue 10 Dec St. Sepulchre's cemetary

Diary

Jericho Fest
Sat 08 Jun - 12.00 pm

Run Jericho Registration
Sun 09 Jun - 9.00 am
St Barnabas School
St Sepulchre’s Garden Group Caring for Jericho's most peaceful space
Wednesday 29 May -
St. Sepulchre's cemetary
Steph Pirrie Jazz

Thursday 23 May -
Harcourt Arms

MY JERICHO
Next meeting
The real Keir Starmer
Tom Baldwin in conversation Mon 20 May - 6:30pm
At: St Barnabas Church